Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

very friendly staff that were able to answer any questions that i had

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Since we arrived at the dealer the customer service was very good. My salesman Bentley and the Finance Manager Matt helped us with all our questions and throughout the entire process. I appreciate the time and patience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was treated so wonderfully! Everyone was so friendly! They listened to me as I changed my mind several times. Purchasing was easy, deciding which SantaFe was the difficult part.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I always have the best experience at Eastern Shore Hyundai! This is my second car with Darrick! He is the absolute best!!!!! Highly recommend!!!! He takes the time to listen to what I need at the time and works with my crazy schedule! My little boy loves his new car… I think even more than the last! I will definitely be back and I always tell my friends where to go and who to see! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Mr. Watson excellent salesman. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite. Hyundai a new and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Finally pulled the trigger and we bought a new Palisade. If anyone is in the market go visit Joe Wooten up at Eastern Shore Hyundai. This gentleman was fully engaged from cradle to grave. He stayed with us and kept us informed the entire process. I would definitely recommend him for anybody who dreads to have to deal with buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Justin Stanton and the finance team there are amazing. We found exactly what we were looking for and had fun doing it. Really appreciate you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I took my car in for a scheduled oil change appointment. I was greeted right away. Although the service crew was short-staffed, they did a timely maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very professional people did a great job communicating and working on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very professional, friendly and thorough. Got through all the paperwork and answered all my questions in a timely efficient manner which I really appreciate. Definitely would recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Exceptional service rendered.......

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service. Sales team was not pushy and worked with me to get the deal done. Brandon was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very helpful answering questions and communication was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Had great experience at the Eastern Shore dealership. Salesman Gabe was very helpful and very patient while I decided on my purchase. Got great service and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The service department was prompt, friendly and made repairs quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I absolutely love coming here . I went to three different companies and my credit isn’t up to par but they were willing to get me to a payment that I can handle and Darrick and Monte and the other finance guy are awesome the whole team is amazing! Customer service is top tier !! I truly am blessed and happy about my new spacious vehicle! They will always for now on get my business . I named her Magneto

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My truck had a u-joint go on my trip to OB and took it to another service shop nearby where i was told i needed a new driveshaft. Jeremiah was able to give me a ton of information that helped me get just what i needed fixed without being upsold. Even though i didn’t end up going here to get my truck fixed his service to me was invaluable.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Friendly people, , fast service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent repair and customer service. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Salesman was very, very knowledgeable of the product he sold us. We were very Satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I went in to get an oil change and get my car detailed. Van, Sam, George, and crew treat you like family when you’re there. My Hyundai Sonata looks wayyy better than when I first purchased it!! lol Keep up the FABULOUS WORK EASTERN SHORE HYUNDAI!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This place is wonderful. From the time I got out my car, I was greeted with empathy and respect. Leah is such a great salesperson. She is patient and very very helpful. I highly recommend this place when looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Ed Reese and Joe were both exceptional. They both answered all of my questions and are calls. Joe, didn’t stop working until the transaction was completed and are honored everything he disclosed to me. I would most definitely work with these two men again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Purchased on march 13th, Tim was a wonderful sales associate and made the process much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The Sales person Noah was great ! No hassle got exactly what I wanted.went in late on Saturday could not ask for a better finance manager Matt. This is how car buying should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Joe and Ed Reese were both exceptional. They both were professional and knowledgeable. All my calls and answers were answered. I’m overly satisfied as I’m not easy to please.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great job and service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Robert was very helpful and informative, and has been very easy to get ahold of if any questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Brandon Sanford was exceptional! He took care of all our needs and will recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The service department has professional and courteous employees that are well trained for their positions. Always with a smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Second vehicle purchased from Eastern Shore and our experience again was top notch. Our salesman Joe to the management team made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

As always Woody Watson provided sales service that was excellent. My second Santa Fe with him as my salesperson. Thanks to Joel the manager. It was a quick and convenient process. All the best, John Ward

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

What a great experience at Eastern Shore Hyundai. We purchased our 4th SantaFe. Our salesman was Tim Wells. He was so attentive to help us find the perfect vehicle for us. We purchased a 2023 SantaFe Hybrid. It is a certified used vehicle with only 3,500 miles. The dealership personnel were so personable. The manager also sent out for us a Wendy's Frostie. Also, the Finance Manager was so helpful in finding the best rate for financing. We would highly recommend this dealership! 5 Stars all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great experience with salesman Brandon and the Sales and Finance Managers are top notch, too!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

AMAZING! Customer service was top of the line, Matt in finance was phenomenal. He was extremely informative, Joel got us a great deal. It was too hard to pass it lol, he was also super sweet and a pleasure to work with. Our sales representative Noah was a pleasure to work with as well, from the moment we got there to the time we drove off with a new car he took great care of us. I mean it from the bottom of my heart when I say that this team was amazing, they took great care of us the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The service was fast, and I was kept informed by text message on the progress of the work being done

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Very pleasant people and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Woke up yesterday dreading to go to the dealership and have to deal with the salesman. But when my wife and I got there I was surprised to be greeted by the most friendly staff. No pressure at all. I told them what I would pay for the car and they accepted the offer and even removed fees that I didn't want. GREAT JOB GUYS. MADE MY PURCHASE SO EASY AND STRESS FREE. THANKS AGAIN. CHUCK

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

All went well

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Eastern Shore Hyundai was the best car experience ever! The team and sales representative were very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. They are truly concern with the client needs or desires. I will purchase again from Eastern Shore Hyuai and highly recommend them to others. Thanks Justin Stanton, Matthew and others for a beautiful experience well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We had the best experience with Justin our sales guy! He is very easy to get along with and talk to. He had all our paperwork ready and approved when we got there to make sure everything went smoothly! I also want to thank Justin for going out of his way and finding the palisade that I wanted. He also had it shipped to his lot for me. Thank you so much for that. I also want to thank.Our finance guys for getting us the best rate possible! I will definitely be referring a lot of people to Eastern ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Love my 2024 Palisade. My salesman Noah was wonderful and helpful with answering any questions and making us comfortable. Financing was quick and easy too.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I would have given a five star, but I didn’t get my car wash, and my back seat and floor board were not vacuumed. Also the price of the oil change went up since last time.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Service agents were polite, efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Our sales rep Leah took awesome care of us. She was determined to find everything we wanted and did everything she could to get us the best deal. Everyone we meet there was very friendly and made us feel welcome without being overwhelming. Great service and clean environment. I felt like we really made friends there.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Arrived before my scheduled time, was greeted right away. Service advisor was very courteous. Waiting area was clean, had free coffee and creamers. Service advisor let me no when vehicle was finished. Within an hour car was ready. Car was clean, since they washed and vacuumed it. I'll return for other repairs. Great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Exceptional service at this location versus the Pensacola Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Fantastic experience. I was not even expecting to purchase a vehicle but Brandon was so engaging and professional our conversation lead to me test driving a Palisade that I was in love with. It was no pressure and he was knowledgeable and patient with me answering every question and concern I had from beginning to end. He walked me through finance with Matt and that experience was equally professional and friendly. He worked overtime to make sure I had the best rate available. Overall an excellent experience! 5 stars, and two thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

They do what they say! All staff were very good and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My first experience with Eastern Shore was positive. Scheduling was easy, the issues were resolved first try, and billing seemed fair. They proactively found and fixed a recall issue. I had a little trouble getting in touch with my service advisor during the day, but I will chalk that up to circumstances of the day.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The sales staff, facilities, and location were excellent. They did have a bunch of financial people off which caused us 3 hour wait. The extra wait was my only issue. They are probably timely usually. Facilities are beautifully maintained

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. Above and beyond help to put you in the vehicle that you love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My Genisis included valet service for oil changes! They come to pick up my car, leave me a new car to use while it’s away, and bring my car back clean, oil changed and any recall/ issues resolved! What’s not to love? Everyone at this dealership has been helpful and professional, thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service, beat competitors price! Happy with my purchase. Darrick and Matt were true professionals and help with anything that was needed. Thanks fellas, loving the new G70!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I recently purchased a used car from Eastern Shore Hyundai in Daphne, Alabama, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the experience. My salesman, Noah, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, answering all my questions patiently and thoroughly. He never pressured me into making a decision and genuinely wanted to help me find the perfect car for my needs. Noah truly exemplifies the best qualities of a car salesperson, and if every salesperson was like him, the industry's reputation would be much different. Matthew, Noah's manager, was also fantastic. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I recently purchased a used car from Eastern Shore Hyundai in Daphne, Alabama, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the experience. My salesman, Noah, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, answering all my questions patiently and thoroughly. He never pressured me into making a decision and genuinely wanted to help me find the perfect car for my needs. Noah truly exemplifies the best qualities of a car salesperson, and if every salesperson was like him, the industry's reputation would be much different. Matthew, Noah's manager, was also fantastic. He ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service Agent Anna greeted me upon arrival, gathered all required info and gave me an estimated wait time since I will remain on site. The requested work was performed and I was out the door in relatively good time frame. Thank You to All ! p.s. - I had a $10 coupon that was not applied since I didn't mention it until after paying, oh well. I will be back for my next service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Everyone was veryhelpfol.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Very professional sales and service. Completely explained all items in detail and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I’m a happy customer, because Anna White Cole, service representative, took great care to get my car serviced, from the time I arrived, up until the job was completed. Anna White Cole is very professional, and knowledgeable. A great asset to Eastern Shores Hyundai.


Leave Us A Review